Leather Handbag for Women - CrossBody

$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
Vegan Leather Handbag for Women - CrossBody Discover our handbag made from high quality soft PU vegan leather, soft, scratch-resistant and durable. Available in trendy colors, this messenger bag is ideal for all occasions, whether for...
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: sac à main
Color: Black
Subtotal: $45.00

Vegan Leather Handbag for Women - CrossBody

Discover our handbag made from high quality soft PU vegan leather, soft, scratch-resistant and durable. Available in trendy colors, this messenger bag is ideal for all occasions, whether for a daily outing, shopping or business travel.

This high-quality soft vegan PU leather handbag is not only soft and scratch-resistant, but it is also easy to clean. The flat lining and careful workmanship give it an elegant and durable appearance. Fashion's trendy color and clear texture add a touch of sophistication to its simple style. This women's messenger bag is very suitable for daily dating, shopping, work, travel or business, etc. All in all, it's a great choice for an active, fashion-conscious woman.

Compare Color
  • black
  • yellow
  • orange
  • green
  • purple
Click On Color / Pattern To Compare, Click And Drag Images To Reorder
@modachic_off

Related Products

Latest products viewed

Cursor
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$73.00
$45.00

Sac à Main en Cuir pour Femme - CrossBody

$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
Sac à Main en Cuir Végétalien pour Femme - CrossBody Découvrez notre sac à main en cuir végétalien PU souple de haute qualité, doux, anti-rayures et durable. Disponible en couleur tendance, ce sac messager est idéal...
Disponibilité: En stock
Type de produit: sac à main
Couleur: Noir
Sous-total: $46.00

Sac à Main en Cuir Végétalien pour Femme - CrossBody

Découvrez notre sac à main en cuir végétalien PU souple de haute qualité, doux, anti-rayures et durable. Disponible en couleur tendance, ce sac messager est idéal pour toutes les occasions, que ce soit pour une sortie quotidienne, du shopping ou des déplacements professionnels.

Ce sac à main en cuir végétalien PU souple de haute qualité est non seulement doux et anti-rayures, mais il est également facile à nettoyer. La doublure plate et la finition soignée lui confèrent un aspect élégant et durable. La couleur tendance et la texture claire de la mode ajoutent une touche de sophistication à son style simple. Ce sac messager pour femme convient parfaitement aux rencontres quotidiennes, aux achats, au travail, aux voyages ou aux affaires, etc. En somme, c'est un excellent choix pour une femme active et soucieuse de la mode.

Comparer la couleur
  • noir
  • jaune
  • orange
  • vert
  • violet
Cliquez sur la couleur / le motif pour comparer, cliquez et faites glisser les images pour les réorganiser
@modachic_off

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

Cursor
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$46.00
$74.00
$46.00