Heated Magnetic Posture Corrector

$41.00
$41.00
The therapeutic tourmaline belt will help you regain health, relax after a hard day at work and maintain a good mood. Due to the influence of the components of tourmaline belts at the same time, the...
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Accessoires pour chaussures
Color: 56 heating points
Size: M
Subtotal: $41.00

The therapeutic tourmaline belt will help you regain health, relax after a hard day at work and maintain a good mood.

Due to the influence of the components of tourmaline belts at the same time, the general condition of the body improves, which you can really feel a few minutes after using the belt support belt.*

Long-wave infrared radiation, which tourmaline begins to emit when heated by the body, negative ions, magnetic field, penetrating the deep layers of the skin, destroys active radicals and other harmful substances.*

The result is the effect of resonant absorption, which helps to relax the smooth muscles of internal organs and blood vessels, there is deep activation of energy meridians, vasodilation, improves blood circulation and lymphatic circulation, increases blood oxygen content, activates cellular energy, regulates the nervous system Immune cell function, as well as similar exposure to massage procedures, finger acupuncture and Chinese medicine acupuncture.

Self-heating tourmaline fixative for the back, therapeutic belt for posture correction, spine, shoulders, waist, posture correction restores and nourishes the human biofield, reduces the harmful effects of geopathogenic effects, bioenergetic, pulsed and electromagnetic. The use of tourmaline products stimulates the function of osteoblasts, helping to restore joints and bone tissue, improves the function of syncytial plexus cells of the intra-articular space, promoting the release of intra-articular fluid and better lubrication of joint surfaces. Thanks to this effect, blood circulation is normalized, symptoms caused by the effects of cold and dampness are eliminated, stagnation is eliminated, pain is relieved. Increases endurance, relieves stress, improves sleep, reduces wear and tear on joints, relieves muscle tension,

Simultaneous exposure to several active components (negatively charged ions (anions), long-wave infrared radiation, microcurrents, release of trace elements) provides a long-term healing effect.*


Recommendations for use:

  • Pain in the muscles of the lower leg and thigh*
  • Tibial muscle cramps*
  • Reduction of leg swelling*
  • Weather-dependent leg pain*
  • Poor blood circulation in the capillaries*
  • Stretching the ligaments*
  • Deforming osteoarthritis*
  • Fracture *
  • Rheumatic and rheumatoid arthritis*
  • Osteoarthritis of the knee, ankle, hip, shoulder, elbow joints *
  • Varicose veins of the lower limbs *
  • Nervous tension, stress, fatigue*
  • Numbness and chills in the upper and lower limbs*
  • Elbow joint problems *


Tourmaline Self-Heating Fixator for Back, Therapeutic Belt for Posture Correction, Spine, Shoulder, Waist, Posture Correction Relieve Fatigue and Local Pain, Improve Adaptive Restructuring of the Body During travel and flights with tourists and people associated with business travel.*

* The result is individual and depends on the personal characteristics of the organism.

Details:

1. Breathable soft fabric, comfortable and skin-friendly all season long, does not irritate the skin*

2. Built-in tourmaline magnets quickly emit heat with a long-lasting heating effect, effectively improving microcirculation and maintaining blood circulation to relieve muscle fatigue and pain associated with joint and back problems*

3. Adjustable fasteners, hooks and hinges, quickly removed or closed and freely adjustable in density, the size can be widely used by most users with individual adjustment*

4. Can be used to support shoulders, back and waist and maintain the best posture to improve sleep quality and body health, suitable for people who spend a lot of time in front of a computer, sleeping in the wrong position, neck pain and shoulder fatigue, cervical stiffness, etc.



Compare Color
  • 56-heating-points
  • 108-heating-points
Click On Color / Pattern To Compare, Click And Drag Images To Reorder
@modachic_off

Related Products

Latest products viewed

Cursor
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
From $41.00
From $41.00

Correcteur de Posture Magnétique Chaufant

€35,99
€35,99
La ceinture thérapeutique en tourmaline  vous aidera à retrouver la santé, à vous détendre après une dure journée de travail et à rester de bonne humeur. En raison de l'influence des composants des ceintures de tourmaline...
Disponibilité: En stock
Type de produit: Accessoires pour chaussures
Color: 56 points chauffants
Taille: M
Sous-total: €35,99

La ceinture thérapeutique en tourmaline  vous aidera à retrouver la santé, à vous détendre après une dure journée de travail et à rester de bonne humeur.

En raison de l'influence des composants des ceintures de tourmaline en même temps, l'état général du corps s'améliore, ce que vous pouvez vraiment ressentir quelques minutes après l'utilisation de la ceinture de maintien de la ceinture.*

Le rayonnement infrarouge à ondes longues, que la tourmaline commence à émettre lorsqu'elle est chauffée par le corps, les ions négatifs, le champ magnétique, qui pénètrent dans les couches profondes de la peau, détruit les radicaux actifs et autres substances nocives.*

Le résultat est l'effet de l'absorption résonnante, qui aide à détendre les muscles lisses des organes internes et des vaisseaux sanguins, il y a une activation profonde des méridiens énergétiques, une vasodilatation, améliore la circulation sanguine et la circulation lymphatique, augmente la teneur en oxygène du sang, active l'énergie cellulaire, régule le système nerveux Fonction des cellules immunitaires, ainsi que l'exposition similaire aux procédures de massage, à l'acupuncture des doigts et à l'acupuncture en médecine chinoise.

Fixateur auto-chauffant en tourmaline pour le dos, ceinture thérapeutique pour la correction de la posture, la colonne vertébrale, les épaules, la taille, la correction de la posture restaure et nourrit le champ biologique humain, réduit les effets nocifs des effets géopathogènes, bioénergétiques, pulsés et électromagnétiques. L'utilisation de produits à base de tourmaline stimule la fonction des ostéoblastes, aidant à restaurer les articulations et le tissu osseux, améliore la fonction des cellules des plexus syncytiaux de l'espace intra-articulaire, favorisant la libération du liquide intra-articulaire et une meilleure lubrification des surfaces articulaires. Grâce à cet effet, la circulation sanguine est normalisée, les symptômes causés par les effets du froid et de l'humidité sont éliminés, la stagnation est éliminée, la douleur est soulagée. Augmente l'endurance, soulage le stress, améliore le sommeil, réduit l'usure des articulations, soulage les tensions musculaires,

L'exposition simultanée à plusieurs composants actifs (ions chargés négativement (anions), rayonnement infrarouge à ondes longues, microcourants, libération d'oligo-éléments) procure un effet cicatrisant à long terme.*


Recommandations d'utilisation :

  • Douleur dans les muscles du bas de la jambe et de la cuisse*
  • Crampes des muscles du tibia*
  • Réduction du gonflement des jambes*
  • Douleur aux jambes dépendante de la météo*
  • Mauvaise circulation sanguine dans les capillaires*
  • Étirement des ligaments*
  • Arthrose déformante*
  • Fracture *
  • Arthrite rhumatismale et rhumatoïde*
  • Arthrose des articulations du genou, de la cheville, de la hanche, de l'épaule, du coude *
  • Varices des membres inférieurs *
  • Tension nerveuse, stress, fatigue*
  • Engourdissement et frissons des membres supérieurs et inférieurs *
  • Problèmes d'articulations du coude *


Fixateur auto-chauffant en tourmaline pour le dos, ceinture thérapeutique pour la correction de la posture, la colonne vertébrale, les épaules, la taille, la correction de la posture soulage la fatigue et la douleur locale, améliore la restructuration adaptative du corps lors des déplacements et des vols avec les touristes et les personnes associées aux voyages d'affaires.*

* Le résultat est individuel et dépend des caractéristiques personnelles de l'organisme.

Détails:

1. Tissu doux respirant, confortable et agréable pour la peau tout au long de la saison, n'irrite pas la peau*

2. Les aimants en tourmaline intégrés émettent rapidement de la chaleur avec un effet chauffant de longue durée, permettant efficacement d'améliorer la microcirculation et de maintenir la circulation sanguine pour soulager la fatigue musculaire et les douleurs associées aux problèmes articulaires et de dos *

3. Attaches, crochets et charnières réglables, rapidement retirés ou fermés et librement réglables en densité, la taille peut être largement utilisée par la plupart des utilisateurs avec un ajustement individuel *

4. Peut être utilisé pour soutenir les épaules, le dos et la taille et maintenir la meilleure posture pour améliorer la qualité du sommeil et la santé du corps, convient aux personnes qui passent beaucoup de temps devant un ordinateur, dormant dans la mauvaise position, souffrance du cou et fatigue des épaules, raideur cervicale, etc.



@modachic_off

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

Cursor
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
From €35,99
From €35,99