Winter Christmas sweater

$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
Christmas Sweater for Women Casual Winter Clothes Christmas is coming soon. Don't stress yourself out by buying random clothes for Christmas that don't look Christmassy at all. Get one that embodies the Christmas spirit and feels...
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Vêtements
Color: White
Size: S
Subtotal: $42.00

Christmas Sweater for Women Casual Winter Clothes

Christmas is coming soon. Don't stress yourself out by buying random clothes for Christmas that don't look Christmassy at all. Get one that embodies the Christmas spirit and feels super cozy like this women's Christmas sweater! This Christmas sweater is cute, casual and stylish. It's a soft, cottony sweater with a Christmas motif. It's perfect for getting things done on Christmas Day, like doing last minute shopping, preparing food, and entertaining guests in your home. This sweater keeps you warm on cold winter days, but it won't make you sweat inside. Plus, it's the type of sweater that you feel comfortable wearing for long hours. You feel comfortable but still look presentable with the Christmas sweater you're wearing! This casual sweater is perfect with ripped or skinny jeans.

Cozy Christmas Clothes

Everyone eagerly attends Christmas Day. It's a day full of fun, laughter, food, and you spend with your family. For the queen of the house, this is not a lazy day where you can sit and wait until midnight arrives. There are a lot of things to prepare like food, decorations, gifts, not to mention the mess you have to clean up afterwards! This is why it is important that you engage in something that you feel comfortable with. This Christmas sweater is just what you need. It does not restrict your movements, so you can move freely while wearing it. Moreover, it is free from laces, buttons, zippers and designs that are uncomfortable to wear. So you can do your classes with the most comfortable sweater!

Elegant

Comfortable doesn't mean boring. This sweater is modern and elegant. Its design is simple and not exaggerated, but it looks very elegant. It has a round neck, it's woven, and it has cute Christmas prints on it!

  • A stylish and modern Christmas sweater. It has a round neck, it is knitted and it has elegant and stylish Christmas prints
  • Cozy sweater, perfect for running errands on Christmas Day
  • A casual knitted sweater that you can easily pair with jeans, skirts or pants
  • #OOTD perfect for Christmas Day!
  • Material: Polyester / Suitable for adult women
  • For a list of sizes and measurements, please scroll down to the description box to find the size chart
  • Contents of the box:
  • 1 x Women's Christmas Sweater

Please check the size chart!

Compare Color
  • white
  • red
Click On Color / Pattern To Compare, Click And Drag Images To Reorder
@modachic_off

Related Products

Latest products viewed

Cursor
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$42.00
$0.00
$42.00

Pull de Noël hiver

Pull de Noël pour femmes Vêtements d'hiver décontractés Noël approche à grands pas. Ne vous stressez pas en achetant des vêtements au hasard pour Noël qui n'ont pas du tout l'air de Noël. Obtenez-en un qui incarne l'esprit de Noël et se sent super confortable comme ce pull de Noël pour femmes...
Disponibilité: En stock
Prix habituel
€36,90
Prix habituel
€0,00
Prix soldé
€36,90
Couleur: Blanc
Taille: S
  • MODACHIC

Pull de Noël pour femmes Vêtements d'hiver décontractés

Noël approche à grands pas. Ne vous stressez pas en achetant des vêtements au hasard pour Noël qui n'ont pas du tout l'air de Noël. Obtenez-en un qui incarne l'esprit de Noël et se sent super confortable comme ce pull de Noël pour femmes ! Ce pull de Noël est mignon, décontracté et élégant. C'est un pull doux et cotonneux avec un motif de Noël. Il est parfait pour faire des cours le jour de Noël, comme faire des achats de dernière minute, préparer la nourriture et recevoir des invités dans votre maison. Ce pull vous garde au chaud pendant les froides journées d'hiver, mais il ne vous fera pas transpirer à l'intérieur. De plus, c'est le type de pull que vous vous sentez à l'aise de porter pendant de longues heures.Vous vous sentez à l'aise mais reste présentable avec le pull de Noël que vous portez ! Ce pull décontracté est parfait avec un jean déchiré ou skinny.

Vêtements de Noël confortables

Tout le monde assiste avec impatience le jour de Noël. C'est une journée pleine d'amusement, de rires, de nourriture, et vous passez avec votre famille. Pour la reine de la maison, ce n'est pas une journée paresseuse où vous pouvez vous asseoir et attendre jusqu'à ce que minuit arrive. Il y a beaucoup de choses à préparer comme la nourriture, les décors, les cadeaux, sans compter le gâchis qu'il faut nettoyer après ! C'est pourquoi il est important que vous vous engagiez dans quelque chose dans lequel vous vous sentez à l'aise. Ce pull de Noël est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Il ne limite pas vos mouvements, vous pouvez donc vous déplacer librement en le portant.De plus, il est exempt de lacets, de boutons, de fermetures à glissière et de motifs inconfortables à porter. Ainsi, vous pouvez faire vos cours avec le pull le plus confortable !

Élégant

Confortable ne veut pas dire ennuyeux. Ce pull est moderne et élégant. Son design est simple et pas exagéré, mais il a l'air très élégant. Il a un col rond, il est tissé, et il y a de jolis imprimés de Noël dessus !

  • Un pull de Noël élégant et moderne. Il a un col rond, il est tricoté et il a des imprimés de Noël élégants et stylés
  • Pull confortable, parfait pour faire des courses le jour de Noël
  • Un pull en maille décontracté que vous pouvez facilement associer avec un jean, une jupe ou un pantalon
  • #OOTD parfait pour le jour de Noël !
  • Matériel : Polyester / Convient aux femmes adultes
  • Pour une liste des tailles et des mesures, veuillez faire défiler jusqu'à la zone de description pour trouver le tableau des tailles
  • Contenu du coffret :
  • 1 x pull de Noël pour femme

Veuillez consulter le tableau des tailles !

Derniers produits consultés