|14:366;200000124:200000333|14:366;200000124:200000334|14:366;200000124:100010482|14:366;200000124:200000898|14:366;200000124:200000364|14:366;200000124:100013888|14:366;200000124:100010483|14:366;200000124:200000337|14:366;200000124:200000338

Flat leather sandals for women - Kera

€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
Flat leather sandals for women - Kera: comfort and style for all occasions Discover our Kera women's flat leather sandals, perfect for creating a trendy look with shorts, jeans, dresses or skirts of any length. With...
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Sandals
Color: Black
Size: 35
Subtotal: €39,99

Flat leather sandals for women - Kera: comfort and style for all occasions

Discover our Kera women's flat leather sandals, perfect for creating a trendy look with shorts, jeans, dresses or skirts of any length. With an ergonomic sole that relieves walking pressure, our sandals are ideal for women, ladies, juniors and teenagers, for all occasions, whether for college, street, shopping, dating, home, beach walk, vacation or everyday summer casual wear. Available in a variety of colors.

Our Kera women's flat leather sandals offer comfort and style for all occasions. The ergonomic sole relieves walking pressure for comfortable, breathable feet, wicks away moisture and dries quickly, preventing odor. Available in a variety of colors to match any summer outfit. Suitable for women, ladies, juniors and teenagers.

Compare Color
  • black
  • gray
  • green
  • yellow
  • pink
Click On Color / Pattern To Compare, Click And Drag Images To Reorder
@modachic_off

Related Products

Latest products viewed

Cursor
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99
MODACHIC
Example product title
€39,99
€59,99
€39,99

|14:366;200000124:200000333|14:366;200000124:200000334|14:366;200000124:100010482|14:366;200000124:200000898|14:366;200000124:200000364|14:366;200000124:100013888|14:366;200000124:100010483|14:366;200000124:200000337|14:366;200000124:200000338

Sandales plates en cuir pour femmes - Kera

$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
Sandales plates en cuir pour femmes - Kera: confort et style pour toutes les occasions Découvrez nos sandales plates en cuir pour femmes Kera, parfaites pour créer un look tendance avec des shorts, des jeans, des...
Disponibilité: En stock
Type de produit: Sandales
Couleur: Noir
Taille: 35
Sous-total: $45.00

Sandales plates en cuir pour femmes - Kera: confort et style pour toutes les occasions

Découvrez nos sandales plates en cuir pour femmes Kera, parfaites pour créer un look tendance avec des shorts, des jeans, des robes ou des jupes de toutes les longueurs. Avec une semelle ergonomique qui soulage la pression de marche, nos sandales sont idéales pour les femmes, les dames, les juniors et les adolescentes, pour toutes les occasions, que ce soit pour l'université, la rue, le shopping, les rencontres, la maison, la promenade sur la plage, les vacances ou les vêtements décontractés d'été tous les jours. Disponibles dans une variété de couleurs.

 Nos sandales plates en cuir pour femmes Kera offrent confort et style pour toutes les occasions. La semelle ergonomique soulage la pression de marche pour des pieds confortables et respirants, évacue l'humidité et sèche rapidement, empêchant ainsi les odeurs. Disponibles dans une variété de couleurs pour s'adapter à toutes les tenues estivales. Convient aux femmes, dames, juniors et adolescentes.

Comparer la couleur
  • noir
  • gris
  • vert
  • jaune
  • rose
Cliquez sur la couleur / le motif pour comparer, cliquez et faites glisser les images pour les réorganiser
@modachic_off

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

Cursor
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
$45.00
$67.00
$45.00