Fluffy teddy jacket

$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
Women's winter jacket Fluffy Jacket Have fun wearing this Fluffy jacket! This women's winter jacket is a great piece of clothing for women during the winter season. In fact, it can make them feel warm and...
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Manteaux et vestes
Color: Black
Size: S
Subtotal: $45.00

Women's winter jacket Fluffy Jacket

Have fun wearing this Fluffy jacket! This women's winter jacket is a great piece of clothing for women during the winter season. In fact, it can make them feel warm and cozy. Since it is thick and furry, it can actually serve as a protective garment that can help maintain your body temperature. You'll need it when you're traveling far, especially if you like going out. The cold can cause damage to your body. This can lower your temperature and cause many health problems. Because the cold temperature will cause dry skin and lack of blood circulation in the body. This can put your health at risk. This is why it is very important to wear extra clothing to protect your body and skin.

Fashionable teddy jacket

It can well cover your body in a fashionable way. This jacket will effortlessly transform your everyday look during the winter season. It can go well with jeans and boots. This outfit can be very glamorous compared to other types of clothing. You'll find it easy to mix and match colors with this khaki winter jacket . On top of that, it can give you protection throughout the day. It is a practical material that you can place in your wardrobe. Since it is versatile furniture where you can easily access your clothes. This way, it would be easy for you to find that fluffy jacket to go out in comfort and style.

Make you look stylish

This jacket can help you look fashionable. Other than that, this outfit is a good outfit, soft and easy to clean. After each use, you can wash it well with a delicate detergent which can effectively clean the jacket gently.

  • A thick and warm fur jacket for women; Practical to wear during the winter season
  • It has a khaki color and it is available in different sizes
  • It's a soft, breathable and practical winter jacket for every woman
  • For a list of sizes and measurements, please scroll down to the description box to find the size chart
  • Material: Fur
  • The package includes:
  • 1 x Women's Winter Jacket Fluffy Jacket


Compare Color
  • black
  • green
  • white
  • camel
Click On Color / Pattern To Compare, Click And Drag Images To Reorder
@modachic_off

Related Products

Latest products viewed

Cursor
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00
MODACHIC
Example product title
$45.00
$0.00
$45.00

Veste en peluche Fluffy

€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
Veste d'hiver pour femme Fluffy Jacket Amusez-vous à porter cette veste Fluffy ! Cette veste d'hiver pour femmes est un excellent vêtement pour les femmes pendant la saison d'hiver. En fait, cela peut leur donner une sensation de chaleur et...
Disponibilité: En stock
Type de produit: Manteaux et vestes
Couleur: Noir
Taille: S
Sous-total: €39,99

Veste d'hiver pour femme Fluffy Jacket

Amusez-vous à porter cette veste Fluffy ! Cette veste d'hiver pour femmes est un excellent vêtement pour les femmes pendant la saison d'hiver. En fait, cela peut leur donner une sensation de chaleur et de confort. Comme il est épais et velu, il peut effectivement servir de vêtement de protection qui peut aider à maintenir la température de votre corps. Vous en aurez besoin lorsque vous voyagez loin, surtout si vous aimez sortir. Le froid peut causer des dommages à votre corps. Cela peut faire baisser votre température et causer de nombreux problèmes de santé. Parce que la température froide provoquera une peau sèche et un manque de circulation sanguine dans le corps. Cela peut mettre votre santé en danger. C'est pourquoi il est très important de porter des vêtements supplémentaires pour protéger votre corps et votre peau.

Veste en peluche à la mode

Il peut bien couvrir votre corps d'une manière à la mode. Cette veste transformera sans effort votre look quotidien pendant la saison hivernale. Cela peut aller bien avec un jean et des bottes. Cette tenue peut être très glamour par rapport à d'autres types de vêtements. Vous trouverez qu'il est facile de mélanger et assortir les couleurs avec Cette veste d'hiver d'hiver kaki. En plus de cela, il peut vous offrir une protection tout au long de la journée. C'est un matériau pratique que vous pouvez placer dans votre garde-robe. Puisqu'il s'agit de meubles polyvalents où vous pouvez facilement accéder à vos vêtements. De cette manière, il vous serait facile de trouver cette veste moelleuse pour sortir avec confort et style.

Vous faire paraître élégant

Cette veste peut vous aider à avoir l'air à la mode. En dehors de cela, cette tenue est une bonne tenue, douce et facile à nettoyer. Après chaque utilisation, vous pouvez bien la laver avec un détergent délicat qui peut nettoyer efficacement la veste en douceur.

  • Une veste en fourrure épaisse et chaude pour femme ; Pratique à porter pendant la saison hivernale
  • Il a une couleur kaki et il est disponible en différentes tailles
  • C'est une veste d'hiver doux, respirant et pratique pour chaque femme
  • Pour une liste des tailles et des mesures, veuillez faire défiler jusqu'à la zone de description pour trouver le tableau des tailles
  • Matériel: Fourrure
  • Le forfait comprend :
  • 1 xveste d'hiver pour femme Fluffy Jacket


Comparer la couleur
  • noir
  • vert
  • blanc
  • camel
Cliquez sur la couleur / le motif pour comparer, cliquez et faites glisser les images pour les réorganiser
@modachic_off

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

Cursor
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99
MODACHIC
Titre du produit
€39,99
€0,00
€39,99